Removing telehealth participants

You can remove participants during an active telehealth session by either updating the session access or removing specific invitees.

  1. Select Gear icon. from the session toolbar
  2. Select Red circle icon. beside the name of the invited person you want to remove

    or
  3. Update Session Access
    • Choose Internal Session to remove all external guests.
    • Choose Private Session to remove all external guests and unlisted participants.
  4. Select OK
    • External and/or unlisted participants are forced out and taken to the Telehealth main page.

ID: none