Logging out

Logging out when you're done working or need to leave your computer is an important step to protect the security of your account and data.

Logging out is particularly important if you are using a shared computer.

  1. Select your name in the top menu



  2. Select Logout


Logging out with single sign-on

If you use single sign-on to log into the system, confirm that you are also logged out of your single sign-on account.

  • For example, after logging out of ICE Health Systems, confirm that you are also logged out of your business Google Apps account.

ID: none